SOLD! Strained (Book #3 in the Alexa York series)

I just signed the contract for STRAINED the next book in my Alexa York series. Thank you to Purple Sword Publications for making this happen. What a way to welcome the weekend. I’ll be head’s down in my first round of edits this weekend, which suits me just fine.

Strained is a reprint of Half Breed, but I had to add some extra words, change up the plot a tad, and twist some things around so that it tied more smoothly into Stricken. All in all, I think it’s a much better story than before. My hope is that fans will think so, too.

Next up is a brand new blurb and a cover to boot. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

