SOLD Again and Book Signing Event

This has been delayed because I have so much going on these days, but ImageI sold my short story The House on the Corner of Brim and Stone to Mocha Memoirs Press for their In the Blood anthology. I can’t tell you how thrilled I am about this one because I’ve had this little short story in my back pocket for a while and had no idea what to do with it. It’s finally found a home, and I’m thinking about a sequel. 😉

As for other news, I’ll be doing a book signing with a group of fabulous authors and I can’t wait. It’ll be at the Chester County Library in Chester, SC. Haunted Chester will be on October 26th and I’ll be signing as many books as I can sell. And just in time for Halloween! I’m also hoping to have a new book cover for The Spider Inside Her by then, so we’ll see.

 

One thought on “SOLD Again and Book Signing Event

Leave a Reply

