Happy Release Day – IF I SHOULD DIE

cover art - MEDIt’s finally out!  If I Should Die is available on Amazon!  So, get your copy now. 🙂

Normally, I’d add the blurb again, but you can read about it in the previous blog.  It just seems redundant to list it here again.  However, I had to make sure I note that it’s only available on Amazon right now through their Select program.  That means Amazon has it for the first 90-days and then it’ll be available in other places like Kobo, Smashwords, and Barnes and Noble on June 25th.  This is more so of an experiment because I want to see if what they say about the Amazon Select program is true.  That’s what this business is about.  Experimentation.  Whether or not I’ll do this with other books remains to be seen.

So, being a part of the program also means I can offer this book up for free for a day or two.  So, at some point, it’ll be available free for anyone who wants to try it out.  When that’ll happen, I don’t know because I haven’t looked at the calendar yet to figure out when is a good time.

If I Should Die is a novel short, meaning it’s only 18,000 words.  I have two more stories that will be around that same length that I hope will get bought up by a publisher.  If not, then I’ll publish those through Dusk Till Dawn Books.  One way or another, you’ll get a chance to read them.

Leave a Reply

