Fabulous Review for Deadlier by the Dozen!

Now that I’m coming up for air, I’m trying to check up on my usual haunts.  So needless to say, I was floored when I found this amazing review.

The pacing of DBTD was perfect for me. It’s definitely a page turner. I read it in 2.5 days. I couldn’t put it down. I picked it up and thought, I’m reading another fav author right now so, I’ll just read a chapter then finish my other book. Nope. I couldn’t stop reading. She hooked me from the first.

– Melissa Michael

I really suck when it comes to posting review, but I’m trying to get better.

As for other things I’ve been up to, I’ve been busy beyond all belief and not necessarily with Hazardous Environment.  What can I say?  The day job happens.  Little Bit happens.  Friends and other family happen.  Oh, and speaking of Little Bit, she assaulted some snooty guy with a cheese puff.  He wasn’t laughing, but I was LMAO at his expense.  And strangely enough, I said to my friend Stacey not five minutes prior, “I really hope she doesn’t use her crayon on that man’s ball spot.”  So Little Bit’s timing was uncanny.

There are a few other things going on, especially with my family due at the front door in two weeks.  So fingers crossed I get Hazardous Environment done on time.  *sigh*

Leave a Reply

