Cyber Launch for Deadlier by the Dozen and CONTEST!

I’m having a cyber launch party over at what else?  Cyber Launch Party blogspot.  😉  I’ve never had one of these before, so I’m really excited about it. 

Oh, and did I mention a giveaway?  Well, I’m not only giving away an e-book copy of Deadlier by the Dozen, but as a bonus, I’m including The Spider Inside Her.  I love contests.  😀  All you have to do is leave a comment along with your email address and that will enter you into the contest.

Good luck, everyone!

3 thoughts on “Cyber Launch for Deadlier by the Dozen and CONTEST!

  1. Welcome to the Island Marcia – looking forward to your Cyber Launch today and having a ball telling everyone about your new book – love the cover and can’t wait to read it!

    Enjoy your special day and welcome to AuthorIsland.com – so great to have you with us!

  2. I missed the party. I’ll try not to cry too loudly, but I don’t promise not to pout. I already told you I love the title. I just fed the book to Mr. Konka (um, that’s my Kindle, in case you are wondering). I can’t wait to devour it 😀

Leave a Reply

