Deadlier by the Dozen is Available on Amazon!

This is an update from my post yesterday.  Deadlier by the Dozen is available on Amazon!!  That means Kindle fans can download it.  Of course, I’ll still check the download–later–to make sure it’s got the right copyright page because I hate not having everything consistent.  Although…if it doesn’t have the right copyright page, that could make it a rare edition.  Sweet!  😀

Okay, so like a girl can dream, can’t she?  😉 

Anyway, I’m just glad Kindle users aren’t out in the woods.  Yes, Amazon is a tad slower than others when it comes to the publishing process.  But, they get the job done; so I can’t complain. 

Happy reading Kindle users!

3 thoughts on “Deadlier by the Dozen is Available on Amazon!

  1. Deadlier By The Dozen is mine when it hits Amazon! Marcia, you are one of the most talented, prolific authors I know. I can not wait to read it. I am ordering the digital verson and the paper version. I’m so old. I still can’t live without the paper yet. Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

