Two Free Copies of Bittersweet for Grabs – Day #18 Giveaway

I can’t believe I practically missed this.  Anyway, two copies of Bittersweet are up for grabs today: Day #18 giveaway at CoffeeMugged.  Enter yourself in to win a copy.  Tell your friends to follow me on Twitter and you get an extra entry.  By the way, the price of Bittersweet has gone back up to its normal price of $2.99.  So, if you planned to get it at the $0.99 price, you missed out.  But…you might stand a chance at getting it for free, which is best of all.  😉

4 thoughts on “Two Free Copies of Bittersweet for Grabs – Day #18 Giveaway

  1. I was so happy to read the comments on The Great INDIE Summer Read Giveaway–everybody love BITTERSWEET’S cover as much as I did. And wait until they get to reading!

    P.S. I’m halfway through THE SPIDER INSIDE HER, and loving every bit. The inner fights between Loreal and her squatter ares freaking hilarious…. and terrifying! I really love STRIPPED, but this novel might jump to the top of my Marcia Colette’s faves!

Leave a Reply

