My ConCarolinas Schedule

I love this convention year after year and 2011 is no different.  It’s exciting, I get to meet both new faces and old, and I get to talk on panels.  Woohoooo!  So without further ado, here’s where you can find me.  By the way, bold and italics is the person who will be moderating.  I suck at moderating, so I guess that means I’ll be preparing questions before hand.  *sigh*

Fri

Fri 09:00 pm Twilight: Love it or Hate it? Olmstead – Programming 7 (Marcia Colette, Carrie Ryan, Cheralyn Lambeth, Jada Diaz).

Fri 10:00 pm The Scariest Movie I Ever Saw Keynes – Programming 5 (Marcia Colette,  Michael Williams,  Justin Chung,  James Craig, Davey  Beauchamp)

Sat

Sat 10:00 am Magic in the City University Ballroom A – Programming 3 (Carrie Ryan,  J. F. Lewis,  Kalayna Price,  Jana Oliver,  Pamela K. Kinney,  Gail Z. Martin, Marcia Colette)

Sat 01:00 pm The Art of the Book Cover Olmstead – Programming 7 (Justin D Kates,  Rachel A. Aaron, Marcia Colette)

Sat 07:00 pm Howling at the Moon Keynes – Programming 5 (J. F. Lewis,  Marcia Colette,  Faith Hunter,  Kalayna Price,  Gail Z. Martin, Pamela K. Kinney)

I should also add that I’ll be signing copies of BITTERSWEET and STRIPPED while I’m there.  And just to make sure I don’t bring that back home with me (my mom will need room for all of her shopping bags), both will be discounted.  😀

2 thoughts on “My ConCarolinas Schedule

  1. OMG! I want to be there! But, nooooooo, I work every single weekend. I was planning on taking this time off so I could be there but, my babies will still be in school. Once again I am missing out on a great Con. Oh well, have a blast for me on at least one of your days there. Oh, and take lots of pics please.

Leave a Reply

