New Release – Save My Soul

I’m a day late.  Damn. 

Anyway, Zoe Winters gets my inaugural New Releases post with her book SAVE MY SOUL.  Check it out the excerpt here.

All he’s asking for is her soul.

After buying the antebellum home she’s fantasized about since childhood, Anna Worthington discovers Luc, a dangerously seductive incubus who has been trapped in the house by a fifty-year-old curse. To rid herself of her problem house guest she’ll call on a priest, gypsies, ghost hunters, and the coven of witches from lust bunny hell. All she has to do is resist him long enough to break the spell so they can go their separate ways. If she doesn’t, she could die. And that would be the best case scenario.

HEAT LEVEL: Some sexually explicit content. 3 out of 5 flames.

Also, check out the book video here: http://vimeo.com/19083065.  Normally, I don’t watch videos that go over one minute because I lose interest and start wishing I could could get that minute of my life back.  This one actually kept me intrigued all the way to through to the 1:20 end.  🙂

6 thoughts on “New Release – Save My Soul

    • Hmmm. I think I’ll reward myself with this book when my revisions are done, too. Thanks for the idea, Edie.

      Oh, and it’s called revenge. 😆 (Kidding back). I love BITTERSWEET even more after your input.

Leave a Reply

