Interview and Contest at Bitten By Books!

I’m going to be popping in and out all day today at Bitten By Books.  I’ll be answering questions, pimping STRIPPED, starting fights…  Okay, perhaps not that last one.  😉  But it’ll be fun.  Oh, and did I mention there’s a $25 Amazon gift certificate up for grabs, too.  All you have to do is RSVP here http://bittenbybooks.com/?p=27504 and it’s a done deal.  The fun starts at 12 pm CST and goes for the next twenty-four hours.  Of course, I’ll be sleeping at night and I’m on the east coast, but I’ll pop in throughout the day and check in on you guys.  🙂

Hope to see you there!

3 thoughts on “Interview and Contest at Bitten By Books!

  1. I did RSVP. I hope that means someone at the site will remind me. My visitors will be returning tomorrow and I’ll be in and out of the house. And that means I have to clean today. Sob.

  2. Ugh! I write like Stephen King. Seriously?

    Nope, no cool new internet tools. But then, you know my cyber habits are limited. (Does Zappos.com count?)

Leave a Reply

