My Romance Slam Jam Interview

Check out my Romance Slam Jam interview here: http://romanceslamjam.blogspot.com/2010/06/interview-with-author-marcia-colette.html.  A huge thank-you to the lovely, and most amazing author herself, Ms. Dyanne “Lovely” Davis.  😀

Okay, I like I added that lovely part because she really is.  If you’ve ever had the chance to meet her, she has a phenomenal personality.  Oh, and did I mention she’s a fantastic author, too.  This woman is hot in both the contemporary and paranormal romance worlds.

5 thoughts on “My Romance Slam Jam Interview

Leave a Reply

