Blogging at Deadline Dames

Other than enjoying a fun-filled day at ConCarolinas, I’ll be blogging at Deadline Dames today.  Chime in if you want a chance to win a free copy of STRIPPED.  I’m talking print, baby!  😀

Oh, and I promise I’ll report back on ConCarolinas.  And before I forget, my mom loves this convention to pieces.  You should’ve seen her eyes light up when we bumped into Claudia Christan on the elevator.  Talk about a starstruck moment.  😆  Absolutely priceless.  I think she REALLY loves these conventions now.

2 thoughts on “Blogging at Deadline Dames

Leave a Reply

