STRIPPED is up for Pre-Order

Yes, you read it here.  STRIPPED is now up for pre-order on Amazon.  Even better, it’s being released on June 1st, which is a whole week earlier than I had thought.  Woohoo!

Also, I’ll be blogging at the FF&P blog tomorrow.  Sadly, I have no idea what the topic of the blog was that I had turned in a few weeks ago.  Go figure.  That happens whenever I’m doing a guest blog because I like to get m blog topic done as early as possible.  Anyway, be sure to stop by. 

In the mean time, I’m trying to line up some blog tours in celebration of STRIPPED’s print release.  So, stay tuned for more “me” sightings on the internet.

And since I always end with a question, how was your weekend?  All I’ll say about mine was I attended church after a four-year absence and it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be.  I guess I could stand to go at least once a month.  But don’t expect me to start writing inspirational stuff anytime soon.  😉

P.S. Hopefully I’ll be unveiling my new website later this month.  There’s another website project I have on the side, but I’m still on the fence about it because that means another group blog on the internet and recruiting other writers.  What makes this one different is that it’s not about driving traffic and there isn’t any pressure to become a promo ho.  It’s about a round-table of authors (published and un-pubbed) hanging out with cyber beers in hand and good conversation.  If you want to peek in, then fine.  If you don’t, then that’s fine, too.  Stay tuned!

14 thoughts on “STRIPPED is up for Pre-Order

  1. Can you please pick Temple Library Reviews, so that I can finally sit down and read that novel?

    And the weekend was fine. By the way, did you get that synopsis e-mail I sent you?

    • What?! You haven’t read the greatest, most stupendous, most fantastic novel of all-time yet?

      Okay. Okay. Just kidding. 😆 But yet, Harry, I’d LOVE to do a guest spot on Temple Library Reviews. And speaking of which, I had you in mind for that “secret blog project” that I’ve been working on. Now if only I can get my butt motivated to make it happen. 😉

      And yes, I got the synopsis. I can’t believe I had forgotten to email you back and tell you. Okay, making amends to that as soon as I finish updating my blog. Promise.

      • Hah, it’s my loss, ain’t it sad. To be honest, I barely have time to sit down and blog properly. PDF reading comes last on my list of things to do on the machine, so sorry. Can you imagine I have almost no time to read even the print books?

        I like that secret Blog project. I am so in, conspiring and all. 🙂 Call me and when I have a deadline I will have a dead-serious motivation to start reading.

        • You’re still in school. In my book (no pun intended), that’s one of the best excuses for not getting around to getting other stuff done. I’d much rather you get an education first and foremost. And don’t you forget it, mister. 😉

          Sweet! You are number one on my list for the “sekrit blog” project. 🙂 I think you’ll like it because there’s no pressure, no heartache, no issues. Nothing is required of anyone who wants to blog because I–of all people–know how busy writers can get. Not to mention, I’m going for a completely laidback atmosphere.

  2. Congrats on your release. Always exciting, Marcia. Looking forward to having you on MM. Incidently, I assume the church steeple didn’t fall in when you attended. That’s always my greatest fear should I ever set foot in a church. 😆

    • My dear, sweet Samhain veteran. I’m as sooooo looking forward to this release with Samhain. They are one of the most maginificent epubs I’ve ever met.

      And no, the steeple didn’t come crashing in. However, we had to walk through a line of bushes with bumble bees diving in and out. I almost took that for a sign to turn and run while I could. 😉

  3. Didn’t you just update your website – seems like it – and it looks fantastic. However, I know the new one will be even better and a sister site… Your energy is amazing me but that aside I like the idea of a cyber hangout place – I’ll have to check it all out when it’s up and running.

    • I try to keep that puppy updated here and there every month. But trust me. The next update, you’ll definitely notice it.

      I like the idea of a cyber hangout place
      That’s exactly what it is. Of course, you’re always more than welcomed to sit down and partake of laughter, fun, and discussions with us. A seat is waiting for you, if you want it. 😉

  4. LOL! And I’d be honored that you’d have Alexa and her sexy self on your shelves.

    Speaking of which, I need to hit you up at some point for some information…of the witchy kind. 😈

Leave a Reply

