STRIPPED is Loved By Love Romances and More

Check out this verra cool review:

STRIPPED is one of those stories that have it all- a great castoff characters, fast pace storyline and plenty of twists to keep you on the edge of your seat. I loved STRIPPED and hope this author journeys back into Alexa and Matt’s world again. I would love to see some of the secondary characters have their own stories told as well as revisit with Alexa and Matt too. If you need an urban fantasy snack, then grab STRIPPED from Marcia Colette. It will blow you away and then some.

A huge thank you to Dawn.  This review made my day and reenergized me to get my butt to work on the next book in the series.  All I’m going to say about that is there will be a new kind of shapeshifter on the block, and hopefully, one that will take everyone by surprise.  😉

12 thoughts on “STRIPPED is Loved By Love Romances and More

  1. Yes, write that book! And while you’re at it, write one for me. I have ideas, but the urge just isn’t coming.

  2. Ooooh! A new shifter? I can’t wait. I read the review. Stripped is sounding like a series to me. Defitnitely looks like your readers are hungry for more. I’m looking forward to reading more paranormal books from one of my favorite authors:)

    P.S. Jackie is looking forward to reading your YA.

    • You are too sweet. Thanks hon! I can’t wait to showcase him. His ideals clash with Alexa, but as my kick-ass heroine’s story goes, HE’LL have to get over it. 😆

      Oh, and tell Jackie there might be a point when I have to hit her up for her input. 😉

Leave a Reply

