Leaving on the Maternity Plane

…Don’t know when I’ll be back again.

It’s that time!  I wrote this on my 37 th week, seeing as when I go into labor, I might not care so much about writing a blog.  Fingers crossed that I’ll have my senses about me to actually post it.  

***UPDATE***  I do!  The OB said not to break any laws getting to hospital because I have time, so I figured I’d post this.  Okay, continue reading.  😀

So, if you’re reading this, I’m on my way to the hospital.  Baby Girl is about to make her debut into the world.  Woohooooooooo!  After all these months of wondering what she’ll look like, I’m hours away–fingers crossed they’ll be short hours. 

Here’s to a nice birth filled with painkillers, an epidural, and if necessary, anything I can buy off the local drug dealer in case the anesthesiologist is too slow.  😆

12 thoughts on “Leaving on the Maternity Plane

  1. I was so worried that I thought of texting you from History class. Just think, when you read this you’ll have baby-girl! OMG! I can’t believe it!

  2. Don’t make us wait too long before letting us know! I would say I’d hunt down your phone # around here somewhere, but I remember how my wifey felt after the delivery!

    RJ

  3. I hope there was not need for illicit drugs, and if there was, I hope the quality was good and safe lol. Woman, this what I call dedication! Baby Girl has a Super Mama to be proud off.

    I hope it doesn’t hurt too much!

    Hugs.

Leave a Reply

