Four Coffee Cups for STRIPPED!

ReviewedAtCTRReviews like this one from Coffee Time Romance make me love this writing thing more each day.  😀  Check it out here.  Trust me, you won’t regret it.  Go on.  Read it.  I’ll wait.  *bigger cheesier grin*

A huge thank you to Maura for reviewing STRIPPED.  You got me.  You really got me.

I enjoyed this story so much that I went back and reread it after reading it once. The characters just jump off the page, and I could picture each one clearly.

-Maura at Coffee Time Romance & More

10 thoughts on “Four Coffee Cups for STRIPPED!

  1. Nice going, friend! Although I still haven’t read it, I don’t doubt the reviewer’s words. Hopefully, I’ll get to reading it sometime over the weekend. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

