Happy Valentine’s Day!

I leave you with this…Β  πŸ˜€

valentines-day1

11 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. I chose to celebrate the other holiday in my country dedicated to getting drunk beyond the capability to stand up, walk, talk and think. Will be drinking TEQUILLA like crazy with my mom, since we alcoholics like to stick in a family circle.

    PS: I knew you had a way to majorly fuck with this one. I am so laughing.

  2. πŸ˜† You guys just knew I had to add my demented touch to the holidays.

    Abigial, I’ve inserted a couple of names in place of Peggy’s from my elementary school days

    Kath, I’m keeping my fingers cross for that “special surprise” πŸ˜‰

    Edie, I hear you on that one, girlfriend.

    Harry, I know some folks here in the states who would LOVE that holiday. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

