Interview With Temple Library Reviews

Check out my interview at Temply Library Reviews.  If you’ve been reading my blog, you know how I am.  I do is try my best to deliver the truth without ripping anyone’s spirit apart.  That’s not my style.  So if you ask me a question, I’ll give you an answer, even if it’s not the one you’re expecting.

A huge thanks to my friend Harry for putting it together.  He has some really good an interesting things to say.  You’d be shocked to know how old he is because I swear he has the wisdom of someone who’s twice my age.  And no, I’m not telling you how old I am.  *grin*  Anyway, check out my interview and drop me a line.

By the way, my New Year’s Resolution is to get better at posting cool and exciting information about me.  Unlike two years ago when I didn’t bother telling anyone that Half Breed was a Fictionwise Bestseller.  I just didn’t think it was that big of a deal.  Honest.  Goes to show you what I know.  *shrug*

7 thoughts on “Interview With Temple Library Reviews

  1. Unlike two years ago when I didn’t bother telling anyone that Half Breed was a Fictionwise Bestseller.

    Marcia, that’s a big deal! HUGE! You should shout all that stuff out. Your friends want to know!

    I’m off to check out your interview now.

  2. That’s just it, Edie. I had no idea how big it was at the time. I’m so head’s down with writing that things like that tend to walk right by me. Go figure.

  3. That’s awesome, Marcia! About the Fictionwise bestseller thing. Did you know that Random House’s ebook sales have tripled this year?

    You know, I just tried to write an essay on Anita Blake. It sure was a struggle. I love, love, love the books, but I’ve dropped the series twice. It just flings the world about wildly. It drives me crazy, but still, I do love it.

  4. Spy, giiiiiiiiiiiiirl, you aren’t the only one. I’ve tried and tried and tried to get back into LKH, but I’ve completely given up. After Narcissus in Chains (I think), I gave up. I’ll reread her old stuff before I put up the new stuff.

    And thanks about the Fictionwise thing. Honestly, I was new to publishing and had no idea it meant something at the time.

Leave a Reply

