I’ve Been Loved

Look what my sweet friend and buddy, Edie Ramer gave me.  I need to pass the award on to seven people, although I tend to read more blogs than that.  Who those seven people are, I have no clue yet or I’d list them.  Leave it to me to be a rule breaker.

By the way, did you guys know she was a finalist in the American Title V contest?  Tomorrow is the last day for voting, so hop to it.  😉

But back to the lovin’s.  Me love me some love.

Okay, I’m getting a little crazy now and that’s because I’ve been cleaning up the C-drive on my old laptop, adding new virus software, and updating the sucker that hasn’t been turned on in more than a year.  It was overdue, really.  I can’t believe how fast that puppy is, too!  Yay!

Back to revisions on THE HIVE.  If I’m lucky I’ll finish it this weekend–fingers crossed.  But before I do that, I need to pass the love to some other folks whose blogs I adore.

2 thoughts on “I’ve Been Loved

  1. If you could only see my toothy grin right now, Edie. Thanks a bunch.

    And keep me posted with American Title, too. Don’t make me come find you on the internet, girlfriend. 😆

Leave a Reply

