It’s a Blog, Blog, Blog, Blog World

Dunderhead that I am, I agreed to blog at We Write Romance on the same day I blog at Shape Shifter Romance.  Go figure.  Anyway, catch me at either place.  Since I couldn’t come up with two different blogs, 😦 I’m using the same one.

And before I forget, if you haven’t voted for your favorite American Title V contestant’s first line, do it now!  If their site is still down, I can help you there, too.  Just send and email to vote@romatictimes.com and put DEAD PEOPLE in the subject line.  That way you can vote for my buddy Edie Ramer.  Yes, I know.  I’m biasedly evil like that.  😈

4 thoughts on “It’s a Blog, Blog, Blog, Blog World

Leave a Reply

