Happy Halloween!

I’ll be spending my most favorite holiday on the couch with popcorn and some of the scary movies from my vast collection.  Don’t ask me how many movies.  I stopped counting at three hundred about four years ago.  There’s take-out pizza somewhere in that plans.  Heck, it’s pay day around my house.  Why not?  And maybe with a little luck ,I’ll finally finish reading Jennifer Armintrout’s Ashes to Ashes.  Nothing against the book itself because it’s one of the best freakin’ vampire series I’ve read in a long time.  It’s just that I haven’t found time to finish. 

What are you reading this scary, holiday season?

Have a Happy Halloween!  🙂

 

11 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. Hey Marcia, had a blast Halloween night. I’m not reading any fiction at the moment, but will be pulling something out soon. Not sure what I’m in the mood for; like a munchy night when ya eat a little bit of everything. I don’t recommend it, I gained 4 lbs…at least my WII Fit says so. Think I’ll unplug the bugger! What the heck does she know?

  2. 😆 She’s lying to get get you to play her some more. I got the leftover candy out of my house by bringing it to work. Otherwise, that would’ve been my four pounds.

Leave a Reply

